redecorating, sort of

This past weekend I found myself wishing I had a place to write about the things that I think and talk about most often, the books and essays I read, the things I make with my own two hands, the topics I research for work and school and my own morbid curiosity, faith and what that includes and looks like… and then I remembered that I had a blog. HA!

I suppose this is a sort of friendly general announcement that I’ll be shifting the content here. I don’t want to focus so much on my professional interests, though libraries and information permeate pretty much everything I think and do all the time so it won’t be far away. Expect to hear about slow movements and living waste free, God and modesty and theology, the political and the personal, creativity and intersectional feminism, and lots of other stuff.

Leave a Reply

